DPA Regions

New Zealand Map

  • Waikato
  • Northland
  • East Bay of Plenty
  • Napier/Hastings
  • Taranaki
  • Palmerston North
  • Hutt Valley
  • Wellington
  • Ashburton
  • Aoraki/Timaru
  • Southland
  • Tairawhiti (Gisborne)
  • Christchurch
  • Dunedin
  • Auckland
  • Tauranga
  • Wanganui


If you want to contact someone in your region contact us in Wellington and we will give you their details.

Phone (04) 801 9100, or email gen@dpa.org.nz

If you don’t have other members close to where you live you can still become a DPA member.

Join DPA

Contact us in Wellington and we will let you know how you can participate. You may wish to establish a branch in your region.