Who We Are

Joanne Dacombe is the President of DPA. Joanne leads a governance group called the National Executive Committee (NEC), which is elected by DPA members. The current NEC is made up of Nathan Bond (Immediate Past President), Henrietta Bollinger, Kera Sherwood-O'Regan, Jason Boberg, Oliver (Ollie) Goulden and David King.

DPA is run by a small team who are scattered around the country and now mostly work remotely. DPA also has Kaituitui located in a number of regions, who perform a community liaison role.

DPA has members nationwide who engage both with the National Office and Kaituitui in their local regions.

- Our people at a national level

- Our people at a regional level